All Upcoming AALAS Events

May 2019

May
25
CALAS/ACSAL Symposium
Saturday, May 25, 2019 (All day) to Tuesday, May 28, 2019 (All day) Arizona Time (no Daylight savings) Standard Time

June 2019

Jun
03
Symposium on Social Housing of Laboratory Animals
Monday, June 3, 2019 (All day) to Tuesday, June 4, 2019 (All day) Eastern Daylight Savings Time
Maryland
Jun
06
District 4 AALAS Meeting
Thursday, June 6, 2019 (All day) to Friday, June 7, 2019 (All day) Eastern Daylight Savings Time
North Carolina
Jun
07
NRMB AALAS Annual Meeting
Friday, June 7, 2019 (All day) to Sunday, June 9, 2019 (All day) Mountain Daylight Savings Time
Montana
Jun
11
DVB AALAS Lab Animal Seminar
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 (All day) Eastern Daylight Savings Time
Pennsylvania
Jun
19
AALAS Webinar: Bioimaging Part II: Equipment, Facilities, and Workflows
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm Central Daylight Savings Time
Webinar
Jun
23
ADSA Annual Meeting
Sunday, June 23, 2019 (All day) to Wednesday, June 26, 2019 (All day) Eastern Daylight Savings Time
Ohio
Jun
24
2019 LAWTE Conference
Monday, June 24, 2019 (All day) to Wednesday, June 26, 2019 (All day) Arizona Time (no Daylight savings) Standard Time
Tennessee
Jun
24
2019 Charles River Short Course
Monday, June 24, 2019 (All day) to Wednesday, June 26, 2019 (All day) Pacific Daylight Savings Time
California
Jun
26
IACUC 101 and 301 at Brown University
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 (All day) to Thursday, June 27, 2019 (All day) Eastern Daylight Savings Time
New Hampshire

July 2019

Jul
09
Workshop on Macaque Pair Housing
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 (All day) to Friday, July 12, 2019 (All day) Pacific Daylight Savings Time
Jul
12
AALAS Webinar: Abnormal Repetitive Behaviours: Animal Welfare Significance
Friday, July 12, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm Central Daylight Savings Time
Webinar
Jul
16
AALAS Webinar: Abnormal Repetitive Behaviors
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 12:00pm Central Daylight Savings Time
Webinar
Jul
18
Arizona AALAS Board Meeting
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 11:00am Arizona Time (no Daylight savings) Standard Time
Arizona

August 2019

Aug
02
AVMA National Convention
Friday, August 2, 2019 (All day) to Tuesday, August 6, 2019 (All day) Eastern Daylight Savings Time
District of Columbia
Aug
20
AALAS Webinar: Agricultural Animals: Enrichment Strategies
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 12:00pm Central Daylight Savings Time
Webinar
Aug
21
IACUC 101 and 201 at Medtronics
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 (All day) to Thursday, August 22, 2019 (All day) Eastern Standard Time
Minnesota

September 2019

Sep
19
Arizona AALAS Board Meeting
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 11:00am Arizona Time (no Daylight savings) Standard Time
Arizona
Sep
27
San Diego AALAS Fall Symposium
Friday, September 27, 2019 (All day) Pacific Daylight Savings Time
California
Sep
27
SCAW IACUC Training Workshop
Friday, September 27, 2019 (All day) Eastern Daylight Savings Time
New York

October 2019

Oct
11
Annual Biological Safety Conference
Friday, October 11, 2019 (All day) to Wednesday, October 16, 2019 (All day) Arizona Time (no Daylight savings) Standard Time
Tennessee
Oct
11
ABSA Annual Biological Safety Conference
Friday, October 11, 2019 (All day) to Wednesday, October 16, 2019 (All day)
Tennessee
Oct
13
AALAS 70th National Meeting
Sunday, October 13, 2019 (All day) to Thursday, October 17, 2019 (All day) Mountain Standard Time
Colorado

November 2019

Nov
06
IACUC 101, 201 and 301 at Rice University
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 (All day) to Friday, November 8, 2019 (All day) Mountain Standard Time
Texas
Nov
07
Arizona AALAS Board Meeting
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 11:00am Arizona Time (no Daylight savings) Standard Time
Arizona

Pages