All Upcoming AALAS Events

September 2022

Sep
09
WBAALAS Trade Fair
Friday, September 9, 2022 - 8:00am Pacific Daylight Savings Time
Washington
Sep
14
38th Academy of Surgical Research Meeting
Wednesday, September 14, 2022 - 8:30am to Friday, September 16, 2022 - 5:30pm Pacific Daylight Savings Time
California
Sep
15
AZAALAS Board Meeting
Thursday, July 21, 2022 - 11:00am to 12:00pm Arizona Time (no Daylight savings) Standard Time
Webinar
Sep
15
Northern CA AALAS 2022 Luncheon
Thursday, September 15, 2022 - 11:00am to 5:00pm Pacific Daylight Savings Time
California
Sep
26
33rd Annual Animal Research Facilities Conference
Monday, September 26, 2022 - 12:00am to Tuesday, September 27, 2022 - 11:45pm Eastern Daylight Savings Time
Massachusetts
Sep
27
SCAW In Person IACUC Training Workshop
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 - 8:00am Eastern Standard Time
Maryland

October 2022

Oct
05
SCAW Virtual Basic IACUC Training
Wednesday, October 5, 2022 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm Eastern Standard Time
Webinar
Oct
23
AALAS 73rd National Meeting
Sunday, October 23, 2022 - 12:00am to Thursday, October 27, 2022 - 11:45pm Eastern Daylight Savings Time
Kentucky

November 2022

Nov
17
AZAALAS Board Meeting
Thursday, July 21, 2022 - 11:00am to 12:00pm Arizona Time (no Daylight savings) Standard Time
Webinar

December 2022

Dec
03
AZAALAS Holiday Installation
Saturday, December 3, 2022 - 11:00am to 4:00pm Arizona Time (no Daylight savings) Standard Time
Arizona
Dec
03
AZAALAS Holiday Installation Event
Saturday, December 3, 2022 - 11:00am to 4:00pm Arizona Time (no Daylight savings) Standard Time
Arizona
Dec
05
SCAW Annual Winter Conference
Monday, December 5, 2022 - 12:00am to Tuesday, December 6, 2022 - 11:45pm Central Standard Time
Texas

January 2023

Jan
19
AZAALAS Board Meeting
Thursday, July 21, 2022 - 11:00am to 12:00pm Arizona Time (no Daylight savings) Standard Time
Webinar

March 2023

Mar
16
AZAALAS Board Meeting
Thursday, July 21, 2022 - 11:00am to 12:00pm Arizona Time (no Daylight savings) Standard Time
Webinar

May 2023

May
06
ILAM 2023
Saturday, May 6, 2023 - 12:00am to Thursday, May 11, 2023 - 11:45pm Central Daylight Savings Time
Tennessee
May
18
AZAALAS Board Meeting
Thursday, July 21, 2022 - 11:00am to 12:00pm Arizona Time (no Daylight savings) Standard Time
Webinar

July 2023

Jul
14
2023 AVMA Convention
Friday, July 14, 2023 - 12:00am to Tuesday, July 18, 2023 - 11:45pm Mountain Daylight Savings Time
Colorado
Jul
20
AZAALAS Board Meeting
Thursday, July 21, 2022 - 11:00am to 12:00pm Arizona Time (no Daylight savings) Standard Time
Webinar

September 2023

Sep
21
AZAALAS Board Meeting
Thursday, July 21, 2022 - 11:00am to 12:00pm Arizona Time (no Daylight savings) Standard Time
Webinar

October 2023

Oct
22
AALAS 74th National Meeting
Sunday, October 22, 2023 - 12:00am to Thursday, October 26, 2023 - 11:45pm Mountain Daylight Savings Time
Utah

November 2023

Nov
16
AZAALAS Board Meeting
Thursday, July 21, 2022 - 11:00am to 12:00pm Arizona Time (no Daylight savings) Standard Time
Webinar

December 2023

Dec
02
AZAALAS Holiday Installation Event
Saturday, December 3, 2022 - 11:00am to 4:00pm Arizona Time (no Daylight savings) Standard Time
Arizona

January 2024

Jan
18
AZAALAS Board Meeting
Thursday, July 21, 2022 - 11:00am to 12:00pm Arizona Time (no Daylight savings) Standard Time
Webinar

March 2024

Mar
21
AZAALAS Board Meeting
Thursday, July 21, 2022 - 11:00am to 12:00pm Arizona Time (no Daylight savings) Standard Time
Webinar

May 2024

May
16
AZAALAS Board Meeting
Thursday, July 21, 2022 - 11:00am to 12:00pm Arizona Time (no Daylight savings) Standard Time
Webinar

Pages